Sermon: “God’s Provision…The Death of Death”

Yesterday I had the opportunity once again to open God’s Word with the Chapel NeXt congregation. Without a doubt, preaching in chapel is one of the highlights of being a Chaplain.

This sermon was a tough one to prepare and preach. As I was thinking and praying about what to preach, I kept coming back to all the folks who I either knew personally or who I had heard about who had experienced the loss of a loved one recently. So here’s the sermon about God’s provision in ensuring the death of death.

Leave a Reply

