Adventures in Fatherhood- Can you guess what that means?

Well, I guess it’s time to make the news public on the ‘ol blog. My wife and I are expecting our first child. When we found out that we were expecting it was a great blessing to us.

We are now driving full speed ahead towards the inevitable due date. To be sure, we have already had some adventures along the way and I expect there will be many more stories to relate as the weeks pass. So, in the coming months I will periodically publish a blog post in the “Adventures in Fatherhood” series. These posts will chronicle the fun, mishaps, and general zaniness that is inevitable when two people embark on the journey that is parenthood.

Now, where’d I put those prenatal vitamins. Oh, you mean my wife was supposed to be taking those…but I love what they do for my hair and nails!

One thought on “Adventures in Fatherhood- Can you guess what that means?

Leave a Reply

