Is That a Light at the End of the Tunnel?

Well, another semester of seminary is underway. How many semesters is that now? Thankfully, it finally feels like there is a light at the end of the tunnel. The big hurdle that I need to clear is this semester of Hebrew and than a final semester of Hebrew. Other than those two classes, I have very little to be concerned about.

I am on pace to graduate in December of this year. I may need to take a class this summer, but that remains to be seen. I am simply grateful that the end is within reach and less than two semesters of wrestling with Hebrew lie between my goal and I.

Leave a Reply

