CHBOLC: Day 56 “A Brief Update”

Today was a completely average day:

PT- I ran, or rather, did my best to keep up with, A group

Class- Suicide prevention class ALL DAY! Talk about a long day.

Dinner- Went to a Japanese hibachi grill with some guys from my platoon. It was a lot of fun, very tasty, and my first time going to one of those restaurants. I would like to take my wife sometime.

Chillin’- The long week resulted in a few solid hours of relaxation in of the Chaplain’s room. I got to play an X-Box 360 for the first time in 2 months.

Here are a few pics of CH’s Bn. and Cw field service.

Leave a Reply

