CHBOLC: Day 53 “New Toy and Some Weekend Pics”

I don’t really have anything new to day regarding what we did today. It was PT, Chapel, and Class; our typical day. Our classes today consisted of briefings given by Navy and Air Force Chaplain on joint operations and a briefing about the restructuring of the Army. Good info, just not very exciting.

If you have been following this blog, you know that I spend this last weekend in Oklahoma City where I was the best man in a wedding and my wife was the matron of honor. I thought I would share a few pictures with you so you can see what I look like outside of my uniform and also see the most beautiful woman in the world!

Here’s the link to the new toy (an Acer Aspire One netbook) that I bought for my wife to use as she works on her novel and for me to use in class: http://www.acer.com/aspireone/

My signature

Leave a Reply

