CHBOLC: Day 13 “Carries, Compromising Positions, and Freedom”

This will be a short post because I think the pictures will tell the story better than I can. Today our morning class was spent going over the various types of combat carries and pulls. When we finished the class, we went outside to practice them on each other. I got teamed up with two guys who are both significantly taller than me so it made for an interesting time.

We were released early today which is nice because it gave me time to run over to a little mom and pop music store that I found outside one of the gates. I had to get some new guitar strings because I broke one trying to restring it the other night. Well, I got back and broke another one. I am just going to have to find someone who can help me do it. I have never done it before and I can’t afford to keep buying strings.

Anyway, enjoy the pictures from today as some of them are quite humorous. Also, I will probably not be posting another CHBOLC update until Monday since we have tomorrow and Sunday off.

My signature

One thought on “CHBOLC: Day 13 “Carries, Compromising Positions, and Freedom”

Leave a Reply

