All Huckabee Supporters: Please read

First, I want to say thanks to everyone who has visited my blog over the last two months that I have been blogging for Huckabee.

Unfortunately, I feel that it is time to return this blog to its original purpose, writing about things relevant to the Army Chaplaincy. I started this blog in order to tell people of my experiences with the Chaplain program and to network and fellowship with other Chaplains.

You need not fear though! I will still be blogging for Huckabee as often as my seminary classes allow! The only difference is that I will be joining a fellow Huckabee supporter and friend from college and we will both be blogging on the same site. I encourage you to make the new blog a frequent stop for all the latest Huckabee commentary and news.

Here is the link:

Mainstreet America

Please check it out and leave comments.

Thanks again for reading my blog, and I encourage you all to check back for posts related to the Army Chaplaincy and the important ministry it provides for our soldiers.

siggy-copy.jpg

One thought on “All Huckabee Supporters: Please read

Leave a Reply

