Live Commentary on CNN/YouTube Debate This Evening!

I wanted to make everyone aware that I will be giving live commentary of the CNN/YouTube debate tonight. I feel that this is one of the most crucial debates for Governor Huckabee. His dramatic rise in the polls since the last debate has forced people to take notice that he is a viable candidate. Hopefully that will translate into him getting a fair amount of air time during the debate this evening.

A heads up to everyone who reads my commentary this evening, I will be writing as fast as I can in order to get the information posted. This means that I will do very little editing of the original commentary. Thus, you can expect there to be a few grammatical errors and typos. I will, however, go back and correct them after the debate has ended.

Thanks for reading, and I look forward to your comments this evening.

siggy-copy.jpg

One thought on “Live Commentary on CNN/YouTube Debate This Evening!

  1. I appreciate it … I’ll have to check it out after the fact, as I have Bible study tonight, but I’m taping the debate and will be reading blogs tonight to see what happened.

Leave a Reply

